Team

Danilo Zucchetti

Managing Director
danilo.zucchetti@villadeste.it

Roberto Bassani

F&B and Events Director
roberto.bassani@villadeste.it

Massimo Dorino

Hotel Manager
massimo.dorino@villadeste.it

Michele Zambanini

Executive Chef
cucina@villadeste.it

Matteo Cristina

Chief Financial & HR Officier 
matteo.cristina@villadeste.it 

Mauro Peruzzi

Front Office Manager
mauro.peruzzi@villadeste.it

Gregory Bradelle

Group Director of Sales & Marketing 
gregory.bradelle@villadeste.it

Vera Mazzoni

Guest Relations Manager
vera.mazzoni@villadeste.it

Isabella Brusco

Marketing Manager & PR Office
isabella.brusco@villadeste.it

Patrizia Penna

Reservations Manager
patrizia.penna@villadeste.it

Britta Steinkopf

Sales Manager
britta.steinkopf@villadeste.it

Linda Costantino

Beauty Center & Sporting Club Manager
beautycenter@villadeste.it

Laura Buzzi

Sales Office Coordinator
laura.buzzi@villadeste.it